Europharm SMC
 » Home » About Us » Board members

On this page you'll find the contact details of the President, Treasurer, Managing Director, Head of RA and Board members of Europharm SMC.

Who's who 

BELGIUMEuropharm smcMr Alain Verrijdt
FRANCEAMLISMr Philippe Truelle
HUNGARYPannon PharmaMr Jozseph Peter Pallos
GREECEVianex saMr Harris Roussanoglou

PORTUGALTecnifar saMrs Telma Costa
BELGIUMQualiphar nv/saMr Marc Verlinden
SPAINLaboratorios RubioMr Carlos Rubio

Please note that registered members can access detailed information about all Europharm SMC Board & Committees Members.